Working and living on the Road

At the moment I am stopped to work online and save to do my wheelbearing. This was meant to happen in Winter but due to a new gearbox, dead solar batteries and a big vet bill for the cat it didnt happen.

Travelling those super windy roads to Gisborne with a dodgy bearing wasnt a good idea so I am staying put till I can do it.

I feel blessed to be able to be at the beach and work thanks to technology. Its wonderful.

Life always takes us where we are meant to be and I am quite realaxed about it all. Its not a bad place to be.j

www.beyondlimitation.co.nz

Leave a Reply

