Psychic ponderings

I have been thinking about perception. And have had a few odd comments which made me think.
My readings are a guide please. I do not control peoples lives and everyone is in charge of their life.
I can not make someones ex love them. But I can look at the possibility of reconciliation.
I bring coaching into my readings to empower people to resolve issues and feel good about themselves and life.
I love what I do because I love assisting people to improve their lives.
http://www.beyondlimitation.co.nz

Leave a Reply

