Southland

Well I have missed 3 fairs now due to a flu which turned into pneumonia.

It has been interesting working through my own fears with that especially security wise with not working at the fairs. So it did have a silver lining 🙂

I am off into one of my fvourite parts of the country next, to Wanaka. I just love that place and the rugged and stunning terrain. Quite exiting.

I feel very connected to nature there and the energy is just so clear. It beautiful.

I will post pictures when I get there. My flatmate Serafina has enjoyed the break though, shes not that keen on all the people at fairs

click for my itinerary

wpid-img_20141104_172220.jpg

Leave a Reply

