It must be winter

Its been super cold the last few days in the far south. Hail, snow low on the hills so my fire is being put to good use.
Its been an interesting time with changes afoot.
Its very exiting and am just letting it flow. Here are some pictures of my recent time here in the far south and yes thats snow all around on the hills. I have Gore, Timaru and Christchurch to go with the Fair and then I am travelling and working solo over winter with my Psychic readings . My site has my details.

http://www.beyondlimitation.co.nz

image

image

image

By Franziska Intuitive

Leave a Reply

